Meet the Team
Ruth Holdaway - Chief Executive of WSFF: ruth@wsff.org.uk
Tim Woodhouse - Head of Policy: tim@wsff.org.uk
Cassie Goodison - Head of Insight and Innovation: cassie@wsff.org.uk

Radha Balani - Head of Insight and Innovation (Maternity Cover): radha@wsff.org.uk
Sophie Tasker - Executive Assistant to CEO and Operations Manager: sophie@wsff.org.uk
Jennie Platt - Sport Partnership Manager: jennie@wsff.org.uk

Chris Lillistone - Insight and Innovation Manager: chris@wsff.org.uk
Emma Lax - Insight and Innovation Manager: emma@wsff.org.uk
Virginia Bailey - Schools Partnership Manager: virginia@wsff.org.uk

Kate Freeman - Fundraising Manager: kate@wsff.org.uk
Louise Tanner - Communications Manager: louise@wsff.org.uk
Christopher Scott - Events and Marketing Assistant: christopher@wsff.org.uk
Raakhee Thakrar - Financial Controller: raakhee@wsff.org.uk

For more information about what we do or for general enquiries please contact us or email; info@wsff.org.uk