Meet the Team
Ruth Holdaway - Chief Executive of WSFF: info@wsff.org.uk

Radha Balani - Strategic Lead for Fundraising and Sport: radha@wsff.org.uk
Sarka Petrikova - Executive Assistant to CEO and Operations Manager: sarka@wsff.org.uk
Jennie Platt - Sport Partnership Manager: jennie@wsff.org.uk

Chris Lillistone - Insight and Innovation Manager: chris@wsff.org.uk
Emma Lax - Insight and Innovation Manager: emma@wsff.org.uk
Virginia Bailey - Schools Partnership Manager: virginia@wsff.org.uk

Raakhee Thakrar - Financial Controller: raakhee@wsff.org.uk (on maternity leave)
Liz Sully - Fundraising Manager: liz@wsff.org.uk
Christopher Scott - Media & PR Manager: christopher@wsff.org.uk